• JASON WEAVER - STAY WITH ME (unreleased promo 1996)

    JASON WEAVER - STAY WITH ME (unreleased promo 1996)


    01. I Can Show U

    02. I Don't Know Why

    03. Realize

    04. Keep It Real

    05. U R The One

    06. Secret Place

    07. Stay With Me (Remix)

    08. Thank You (Interlude)

    09. Breakin My Heart

    10. If Only You Knew

    11. Getaway Love

    12. Can I,Can I

    13. Wish That I May

    14. Dance With Me

    15. Look & You Will Find

  • Commentaires

    Jeudi 17 Octobre 2013 à 18:05

    Please tell me how i can download this or get a copy of it, i am such a massive jason weaver fan! I would really be so greatful if you could help in any way.



    Jeudi 17 Octobre 2013 à 18:36

    hello dear ricky, thanks for support my blog, but no download on this blog! if you need more infos about music or artist or style, i'm open send me your mail, ya welcome, peace!

    Jeudi 31 Octobre 2013 à 10:38

    Ok Thanks, Can you please just provide me with some info. Do you know if there are any promotional copies of this album available to purchase?


    Jeudi 14 Novembre 2013 à 12:57

    Sure Ricky ! Let Me Your mail Please!

    Jeudi 26 Décembre 2013 à 14:12
    Hey Smoothrnb I was wondering if you can help me out of telling me where can I purchase this album?
    Jeudi 2 Janvier 2014 à 23:23

    Hi, I would love to get a copy of this Jason Weaver album if you could help. I have loads of R&B and Soul if you are looking for anything. 


    Peace, J

    Mercredi 8 Avril à 08:18
    Hello where can I purchase this Jason Weaver album? I'm a huge fan
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :